complete-novels Rukhsana Nigar Adnan rukhsana nigar adnan novels

Sham Ki Haveli Main By Rukhsana Nigar Adnan Episode 21

Rukhsana Adnan is Very famous novel writer and public figure not only in Pakistan but around the globe. She wrotes most famous novels in many Urdu Digests for long time. Sham Ki Haveli Main Novel is one of her recent masterpieces. She is One of the most leading novel writer who has written comedy, romantic Novels, Islamic and cultural Stories. Rukhsana Nigar Adnanis the author of so many books, as  She has been engaged in writing for many years, So her abilities and writing power has proven it that she is very talented writer. Rukhsana Nigar Adnan’s Novels are famous among Urdu Novel readers and they are publishing in most famous and leading Urdu Digests Such as Khawateen Digest, Kiran Digest & Shuaa Digest.

Novels Of Ruksana Nigar Adnan

Tumhain Dil Ne Pukara Hay by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan

  1.  Ai Shab-e-Zindagi by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan
  2.  Hamain Kuch Khabar Nahi by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan
  3.  Aabgenay by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan
  4.  Pehli Si Mohabbat by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan
  5.  Mere Chara Gar by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan
  6.  Paras by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan
  7.  Gar Mujh Se Mohabbat Hay by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan
  8.  Koi Deepak Ho by Rukhsana Nigar Adnan

One of the famous Digest Shuaa has the subject novel being published these days. Let us share with you today Rukhsana Nigar’s amazing and lovely novel Sham Ki Haveli Main. Read here Sham Ki Haweli Main Episodic wise novel and her all other novel links will be given under the novel-reading area.

Rukhsana Nigar Adnan wrotes many famous novels foe example Pehli si Mohabbat, Ek thi Misal etc.

Sham Ki Haveli Main Episode 21

Sham Ki Haveli Main

About the author


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: